The Lions meet on the second and fourth Thursday of each month at the Sperryville Fire Hall. We meet socially at 6:30, then have a dinner meeting at 7:00. If you would like to join us, please contact any Lion, or our Membership Chairman, Mr. Bud Meyer.

Our officers and directors for 2016-2017:

President – Larry Grove
First Vice President – Ross O’Donoghue
Second Vice President – Dave Shiff
Secretary – Jim Manwaring
Treasurer – Frank Raiter
Foundation Representative – Jim Blubaugh
Tail Twister – Paul Bush
Lion Tamer – Bob Anderson
Membership Chair – Bud Meyer

Our directors for 2016-2017:

Joel Daczewitz
Gary Madson
Bill Nenninger


Our mailing address is:

Rappahannock Lions Club
P.O. Box 132
Washington, VA 22747